这款产品利用 PEKAT VISION 深度学习算法的强大功能、基于规则的 IMPACT 软件的优势和 MX-G2000 视觉处理器惊人的处理能力,实现无与伦比的工业产品缺陷检测和质量保证。

这款产品搭配了工业产品检验软件 PEKAT VISION,该软件易于使用,功能强大,并以人工智能为基础,它提供了一套全面的自学习工具,用于识别异常状况、进行产品表面检验、物体或缺陷检测、分类以及文本读取和验证。绝大多数应用不需要编程。

IMPACT Suite 进一步扩展了上述功能,它提供数十种图像预处理工具、颜色分析、物体定位和精确测量工具以及一维/二维条码读取器等。

具有高投资回报率的稳健的边缘端质量控制

支持最多同时连接 4 台独立 PoE GigE 相机。轻松连接分辨率最高达 2000 万像素的任一 Datasensing 彩色或黑白面阵相机,或非常适合在网络检验中进行缺陷检测的线阵相机。训练和推理功能直接在嵌入式 GPU 上运行。无需额外的个人计算机、服务器或云计算,降低了总体硬件成本、网络带宽负担和遭受未授权访问的风险。

深度学习和基于规则的方法
融合深度学习和基于规则的算法,为更多应用提供解决方案
强大的处理能力
采用 NVIDIA® RTX™ A4000 GPU 和第 12 代 INTEL® i5 CPU,实现最高检测速度
边缘端处理
无需额外的个人计算机、服务器或云计算。推理和训练功能在边缘端运行。
投资回报率最大化
一个视觉处理器支持多达 4 台独立 GigE 相机

深度学习和基于规则的方法的融合

我们视觉处理器的核心在于深度学习和基于规则的方法的动态协同,为工业自动化提供全面的解决方案。

传统的基于规则的方法在图像预处理、精确测量、一维/二维条码读取、颜色分析等方面表现出色。 而我们的尖端深度学习软件可以轻松识别随机的不可预测的缺陷,对物体进行检测和分类,进行表面检验,或读取和验证各种不同材料上的文本。

这两种方法各不相同,但在我们的视觉处理器中和谐运行,满足工业自动化的各种需求。

 

在一次检验中结合两种方法的示例

针对多个行业的无缝集成解决方案

MX-G2000 视觉处理器可以在各种生产线上实现简单部署。它具有强大的处理能力,足以应对最苛刻的任务,并且预装的 PEKAT VISION Suite 可以为多个行业的各种应用提供可靠的外观检验和质量保证。它专为恶劣的工业环境而设计。

 

申请

最新的计算技术

MX-G2000 视觉处理器在设计时考虑到了未来制造环境的要求,集成了 NVIDIA® RTX A4000 显卡和第 12 代 Intel® i5 处理器,即使在最苛刻的工业应用中也能提供最佳算力。从在几秒钟内训练模型,到查找高分辨率大图像中的缺陷,或使用数百种不同的工具创建复杂的应用,您会发现这款视觉处理器非常敏捷。

ProcessorIntel Core i5-12500TE (Alder Lake) 1.9~4.3 GHz 6-core 35W
Memory (RAM)32 GB SO-DIMM DDR4 2666
Primary Storage512 GB M.2 NVMe SSD
Graphic CardNvidia RTX A4000 GPU -16GB (incl. Aux PCIe Power Board & Cables)

全面的通信和集成能力

MX-G2000 视觉处理器为许多工业应用提供灵活、多用途的解决方案。它选择使用传统端口和新端口,确保兼容工业自动化中使用的绝大多数设备。

MX-G2000 接线示例

 

MX-G2000 主要输入输出端口

常见问题解答

这款视觉处理器包含相机吗?

不包含。相机需要单独购买,但 Datasensing 提供多种彩色和黑白相机可供选择,包括分辨率高达 2000 万像素的面阵相机和非常适合网络检验的线阵相机。当然,还有镜头、滤镜等多种配件可供选择。

产品包含软件吗?

根据您的具体需求,您可以选择不同的许可证,从支持一台相机的 PEKAT VISION 软件许可证,到支持四台相机和 IMPACT Suite 的完整许可证。请联系我们的销售团队获取报价。

我可以在工厂车间将这款视觉处理器当作没有互联网连接的独立计算机使用吗?

没问题。这款视觉处理器的众多优点之一是,您不需要互联网连接就可以训练或推理。您只用视觉处理器就可以全部搞定。

联系我们

需要了解更多信息?告诉我们,我们将回答您的一切问题。
PEKAT VISION is now part of Datalogic Group

Leverage the power of PEKAT VISION’s deep-learning algorithms, the advantages of rule-based IMPACT software, and the incredible processing power of the MX-G2000 Vision Processor for unparalleled industrial defect detection and quality assurance.

Its easy to use, powerful, AI-based industrial inspection software PEKAT VISION offers a comprehensive set of self-learning tools for identification of anomalies, surface inspection, object or defect detection, classification, and text reading and verification. No programming is required for the vast majority of applications.

The IMPACT Suite expands its capabilities even further by providing dozens of image pre-processing tools, color analysis, object location, and precise measurement tools, and a 1D/2D code reader, among other.

Robust Quality Control at the Edge with High ROI

Up to 4 independent PoE GigE cameras connected simultaneously are supported. Easily connect any of the Datasensing area scan cameras with up to 20 MP resolution, color or monochrome, or line scan cameras ideal for defect detection in web inspections. Training and inference run directly on the embedded GPU. There is no need for additional PC, server, or cloud computing, reducing the overall hardware cost, burden on the network bandwidth, and the risk of unauthorized access.

Deep-learning & Rule-based Methods
Merging deep-learning and rule-based algorithms offers solutions for more applications
Superior Processing Power
Maximum inspection speed with NVIDIA® RTX™ A4000 GPU & 12th generation INTEL® i5 CPU
Processing at the Edge
No need for additional PC, server, or cloud computing. Inference and training run at the edge
Maximum
ROI
Support for up-to 4 independent GigE cameras on one vision processor

The Fusion of Deep-learning and Rule-based Methods

At the heart of our Vision Processor lies a dynamic synergy between deep-learning and rule-based methods, providing a comprehensive solution for industrial automation.

Traditional rule-based methods excel in image pre-processing, precise measurement, 1D/2D code reading, color analysis, and more. Meanwhile, our cutting-edge deep-learning software easily identifies random, unpredictable defects, detects and classifies objects, inspect surfaces, or reads and verifies text on a variety of diverse materials.

These two approaches, though distinct, work harmoniously within our vision processor, addressing the diverse needs of industrial automation.

 

Example of combining both methods in one inspection

Solution for Multiple Industries with Seamless Integration

The MX-G2000 Vision Processor ensure simple deployment in diverse production lines. It’s superior processing power, sufficient for the most demanding tasks, and the pre-installed PEKAT VISION Suite guarantee reliable visual inspections and quality assurances for diverse applications across multiple industries. It’s been specifically designed for the harsh industrial environment.

 

See more applications

 The Latest Computing Technology

Designed with the requirements of future manufacturing environments in mind, the MX-G2000 Vision Processor integrates NVIDIA® RTX A4000 graphics and 12th generation Intel® i5 processor to deliver the best computing power even for the most demanding industrial applications. From training your models in a matter of seconds to searching for defects in large, high-resolution images, or creating complex applications with hundreds of different tools, you will appreciate the agility of the Vision Processor.

ProcessorIntel Core i5-12500TE (Alder Lake) 1.9~4.3 GHz 6-core 35W
Memory (RAM)32 GB SO-DIMM DDR4 2666
Primary Storage512 GB M.2 NVMe SSD
Graphic CardNvidia RTX A4000 GPU -16GB (incl. Aux PCIe Power Board & Cables)

Extensive Communication and Integration Capabilities

The MX-G2000 Vision Processor delivers a flexible and versatile solution for many industrial applications. Its selection of legacy and new ports will ensure compatibility with the vast majority of equipment used in industrial automation.

Example of MX-G2000 wiring

 

Main MX-G2000 I/O ports

Frequently Asked Questions

Is camera included with the Vision Processor?

No. It has to be purchased separately, but Datasensing offers a huge selection of color and monochrome cameras, including area scan cameras with up to 20 MP resolution and line scan cameras ideal for web inspections. Of course, plenty of accessories such as lenses and filters are also available.

Is the software included?

Based on your specific needs, you can select from a number of licensing options, starting with a PEKAT VISION software licence supporting one camera up to a full licence supporting four cameras and the IMPACT Suite. Contact our sales team to get a quote.

Can I use the Vision Processor as a standalone PC without internet connection on the factory floor?

Absolutely. One of the many advantages of the Vision Processor is that you don’t need an internet connection either for training or to run inferences. Everything can be done on the Vision Processor itself.

Get In Touch

Do you need more information? Let us know, we will answer any question you may have.
PEKAT VISION is now part of Datalogic Group